IPMM Program Contact Information

Master of Intellectual Property Management and Markets Program

IIT Downtown Campus
565 W. Adams St.
Chicago, IL 60661
info-ipmm@kentlaw.iit.edu
P: (312) 906-5145

Ask Admissions

A A | Email | Print | Share

Master of IP Management & Markets Academic Calendar

2014 - 2015 Academic Calendar

 
Fall Semester 2014
Orientation TBA
Boot Camp Saturday, August 9 – Friday, August 22
First day of classes Monday, August 25 (except some Business electives)
Labor Day (no classes) Monday, September 1
Thanksgiving vacation (no classes) Thursday, November 27 – Sunday, November 30
Last day of classes Thursday, December 4

Spring Semester 2015
First day of classes Tuesday, January 20 (except some Business electives)
Spring break Saturday, March 14 (noon) – Sunday, March 22
Last day of classes Friday, May 1
Commencement Saturday, May 16

Summer Session 2015
Capstone Class TBA

 

 *Please note:  All dates subject to change.