Contact Information

Office of Student Services

Jenna Abhijeet, Director
565 W. Adams St., Room 310A
Chicago, IL 60661
P: (312) 906-5005
F: (312) 906-5269

A A | Email | Print | Share


The following faculty, staff & students are participating in Safe Space.

Academic Administration & Student Affairs
Steve Sowle  
Jenna Abhijeet

Administration & Finance / College Service Center
Sue Jadin

Gabriela Amador
Nicole Vilches

Deb Quental

Career Services
Michelle Mohr Vodenik

Dean's Office
Tasha Kincade
Harold Krent   

Katharine Baker 
Evelyn Brody  
Jonathan Decatorsmith
Nancy Marder
Hank Perritt 
Steve Sowle 
Michael Spak
Joan Steinman   
Margaret Stewart 
Mary Rose Strubbe