Labor and Employment Law Society Officers

2018-2019 School Year 

President: Ms. Miranda Huber, mhuber4@kentlaw.iit.edu

Vice President for External Affairs: Ms. Melissa Ortega, mortega5@kentlaw.iit.edu

Vice President for Internal Affairs: Mr. Patrick Foote: pfoote@kentlaw.iit.edu

Secretary:  Mr. Nicholas Ustaski, nustaski@kentlaw.iit.edu

Treasure: Mr. Eric  Slutsky, eslutsky@kentlaw.iit.edu

Technology Director: Ms. Saman Haque, shaque5@kentlaw.iit.edu