Institute for Law and the Workplace Membership

Membership in the Institute for Law and the Workplace is by invitation. Institute members provide vital financial support and play leading roles in the Institute's intellectual enterprise. Annual members' conferences are held at which leaders representing labor, management, individual employees and government agencies exchange perspectives on developing issues in the workplace. Members also provide advice on the Institute's activities, externship placements for students in the law school's Program in Labor and Employment Law, and active support for the Institute's mission.

Current Members

Abrahamson Rdzanek & Wilkins, LLC

Allison Slutsky & Kennedy, P.C.

Asher, Gittler, & D'Alba, Ltd.

Baum, Sigman, Auerbach, & Neuman, Ltd.

Clark Baird Smith LLP

Cozen O'Connor

Dowd, Bloch, Bennett, Cervone, Auerbach & Yokich

Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC

Exelon Corporation

Franczek P.C.

Illinois Education Association, NEA

Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Labor Council

Indiana, Illinois & Iowa Foundation for Fair Contracting

International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 705

International Union of Operating Engineers Local 150

Jackson Lewis P.C.

Jacobs, Burns, Orlove & Hernandez

Katz, Friedman, Eagle, Eisenstein & Johnson, P.C.

Laner Muchin

Littler Mendelson P.C.

McGann, Ketterman & Rioux

National Treasury Employees Union

Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

Ogletree Deakins, P.C.

Potter Bolaňos LLP

Schiff Hardin LLP

Seyfarth Shaw LLP


Vedder Price