The Record

CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JULY 4, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022 - Building Closed Tuesday, July 5, 2022 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Themis Bar Simulated Exam Days 170 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily Bar Prep Lectures 590 Wednesday, July 6, 2022 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Themis Bar Simulated Exam Days 170 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily...
CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily Bar Prep Lectures 590 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM One & Done 590 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily Bar Prep Lectures 590 Wednesday, June 29, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily Bar Prep Lectures 590 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 20, 2022 Monday, June 20, 2022 - Building Closed in Observance of Juneteenth Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:15 AM - 4:...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 13, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PLUS Program Kohen, Marovitz & 520 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 13, 2022 Monday, June 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PLUS Program Kohen, Marovitz & 520 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MAY 23, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Daily Bar Prep Lectures 590 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9:00 AM - 1:00...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MAY 16, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Bar Success Workshop Intro 510 4:30 PM - 7:00PM News Literacy...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF May 9, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM End of Year Banquet Morris Hall Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - No Events...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF May 2, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Exam Prep Session 210 Tuesday, May 3, 2022 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Grad...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF April 25, 2022 Monday, April 25, 2022 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM What's Next For Fall - 2L's C20 Tuesday, April 26, 2022 8:00...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF April 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, April 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Bi-Weekly...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF April 11, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday,...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF April 4, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM March Madness Raffle Game Room Tuesday, April 5, 2022 12:00 PM...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MARCH 28, 2022 Monday, March 28, 2022 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Honors Interview Day Followup 345 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Speed...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MARCH 21, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 - No Events Scheduled ​​​​​​​ Tuesday, March 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Bi-...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MARCH 14, 2022 Monday, March 14, 2022 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday,...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MARCH 7, 2022 Monday, March 7, 2022 11:30AM - 1:30 PM KJF Raffle Sales 3rd Floor Cafeteria 3:45 PM - 6:00 PM Alumni...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF FEBRUARY 28, 2022 Monday, February 28, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM NLG Tabling for WAMI 3rd Floor 5:00 PM - 9:15 PM My...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF FEBRUARY 21, 2022 Monday, February 21, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM HLLSA General Body Meeting 305 Tuesday, February 22,...
Vaccination and Mask Policies for Internal Events Hosted at the Conviser Law Center (CLC) Internal events are those hosted by current faculty, staff/departments or students/student organizations. It is presumed that all current faculty, staff and students are already fully vaccinated and boosted (...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF FEBRUARY 14, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM FULL dress rehearsal: MBE day* 520 Tuesday, February 15...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF FEBRUARY 7, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Study Retreat Day at the Law School 520 Tuesday, February...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JANUARY 31, 2022 Monday, January 31, 2022 - No Events scheduled Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM World...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF DECEMBER 13, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 - No Events scheduled Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - No Events Scheduled...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF DECEMBER 6, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM First-Gen Study Sessions 581 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM National...