The Record

For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF OCTOBER 18, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM All-Star Trial Ad Team 660 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 12:...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF OCTOBER 11, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Law Lab Informational Session 305 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM All-...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF OCTOBER 4, 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021 9:00 AM - 6:00PM Law Review Three-Day Deadline 704 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM All-Star...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 27, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Banned Book Week Book Drive 1st Floor 4:00 PM - 8:00...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM All-Star Trial Ad Team 660 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Trial...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 9:00 AM -10:00 AM Torts TA 581 1:00 PM -2:00 PM Evidence TA 547 4:00 PM...
The FALL SEMESTER hours will go into effect on MONDAY, AUGUST 16, 2021. The building and library hours are as follows: BUILDING HOURS Sunday Noon – 6 p.m. Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Friday 7:30 a.m. – 9:15 p.m. Saturday 8:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. LIBRARY HOURS Sunday Midnight – 5:30 p.m...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 6, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021 - No Events Schedule HOLIDAY Tuesday, September 7, 2021 8:50 am - 9:50 am...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF AUGUST 30, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 11:30 am - 2:00 pm Bridges International Welcome 3rd Floor 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF AUGUST 23, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 - No Event Scheduled Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Appellate...
The FALL SEMESTER hours will go into effect on MONDAY, AUGUST 16, 2021. The building and library hours are as follows: BUILDING HOURS Sunday Noon – 6 p.m. Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10:15 p.m. Friday 7:30 a.m. – 9:15 p.m. Saturday 8:30 a.m. – 4:15 p.m. LIBRARY HOURS Sunday Midnight – 5:30 p.m...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF AUGUST 16, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Intensive Trial Ad Kohen & Marovitz, 520, 580 8:00 AM...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF AUGUST 9, 2021 Monday, August 9, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF AUGUST 2, 2021 Monday, August 2, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm CALI Meeting 545 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 8:00 am - 5:00 pm...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JULY 26, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday,...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JULY 19, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 8:30 am - 4:00pm Bar Review Prep Rooms 580, 590 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 8:30 am -...
Building Hours The hours for the summer term, beginning MONDAY, MAY 17 thru MONDAY, AUGUST 2 , are as follows: BUILDING HOURS MAY 17 - JULY 15 and JULY 22 – JULY 28 (Except INDEPENDENCE weekends as noted below) Sunday Noon - 6:00 pm Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm Friday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JULY 12, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 - No Events Scheduled ​​​​​​​ Tuesday, July 13, 2021 8:00 am - 6:00pm OSHRC Trial...
Summer 2021 parking rate information can be found using this link: Parking rates for faculty, students, and staff
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JULY 5, 2021 Monday, July 5, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, July 6, 2021 8:30 am - 4:00pm Bar Review Prep Rooms...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 28, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 8:30 am - 4:00pm Bar Review Prep Room 580, 590 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - No Events...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 21, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 - CLOSED in observance of Juneteenth Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - No Events Scheduled...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 14, 2021 Monday, June 14, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday,...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF JUNE 7, 2021 Monday, June 7, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday, June 9...
For a full list of both new and ongoing Administration and Finance postings, including building hours and room reservations, please visit the Record website . CLC EVENTS FOR WEEK OF MAY 31, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - No Events Scheduled Wednesday, June 2...