Chicago-Kent Senior Administration

Jenna K. Abhijeet
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Alexander A. Boni-Saenz
Associate Dean for Scholarship & Faculty Development

Christina Brown
Assistant Dean for Advancement

Edward C. Harris
Assistant Dean and Associate Professor for International LL.M. Programs

Anita K. Krug
Dean and Professor of Law

Marsha Ross-Jackson
Assistant Dean for Student Professional Development, Executive Director of the Institute for Law and the Workplace, and Lecturer

Dawn E. Rupcich
Assistant Dean for for Administration, Finance, Facilities, Financial Aid and Information Technology Services

Victoria Ryan
Assistant Dean for Career Services

Carolyn Shapiro
Associate Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives

Stephen D. Sowle
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Lecturer

Nicole Vilches
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Jean Wenger
Director of the Chicago-Kent College of Law Library and Senior Lecturer